2018 SVPA Board Members

Ryan Cheperka, Ph.D.


Alex Andrade Jr., Psy.D.

Website/Technology Chair

Phil Clar, Ph.D.


Liaison to Forensic Division

Catherine Cohen, Psy.D.

Ethics Chair

Victoria Galvez

Student Representative 

Rick Grant-Coons, Psy.D.

Diversity Chair

Marcella Kreysa, Psy.D., MA

Early Career Chair

Saideh Malekafzali, Ed.D.

CE Chair

Amir Ramezani, Ph.D.

Behavioral Medicine and Neuropsychology Chair

Daniel Rockers, Ph.D.

Past-President (2015 - 2017)

Carrie G. Rogers, Psy.D.

Member-At-Large, Acting LAN Rep

Christina Spragg, Ph.D.


Rob Woodman, Ph.D.

Disaster Response Services Chair

Open Positions:


Newsletter Editor

Local Advocacy Network (LAN) Representative

Membership Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software