2017 SVPA Board Members



Daniel Rockers, Ph.D.

President 

daniel.rockers@gmail.com




Ryan Cheperka, Ph.D.

President-Elect,

Events Chair & Social Media Chair

drcheperka@gmail.com




Amy Ahlfeld, Psy.D.

Past President (2012 - 2014)

Member at Large

drahlfeld@gmail.com




Ken Christian, Ph.D.

Member at Large

k.w.christian@mac.com




Phil Clar, Ph.D.

Treasurer

Liaison to Forensic Division

craxiital@aol.com




Catherine Cohen, Psy.D.

Ethics Chair

catherinecohen@hotmail.com


Victoria Galvez

Student Representative 

vgalvez@alliant.edu






Carrie Getz, Psy.D.

Local Advocacy Network (LAN)Chair

Newsletter Co-Editor

cgetzpsyd@gmail.com




Rick Grant-Coons, Psy.D.

Diversity Chair

drgrantcoons@gmail.com




Margaret Lee, Psy.D.

Secretary 

margaretleepsyd@gmail.com




Saideh Malekafzali, Ed.D.

CE Chair

smalekafzali@gmail.com




Nathaniel Mills, Ph.D.

Immediate Past President

drmills@nathanielmills.com




Christina Spragg, Ph.D.

Early Career Chair

Newsletter Co-Editor

drcspragg@gmail.com




Rob Woodman, Ph.D.

Disaster Response Services Chair

robwoodman@gmail.com



******************************************
No Picture Currently Available For:

******************************************




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software